H. Cabildo de Reynosa

C. Carlos Víctor Peña Ortiz

Presidente Municipal

carlosvportiz@reynosa.gob.mx

C. María Luisa Tavares Saldaña

Primer Síndico

marialuisa.tavares@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Marco Antonio Montalvo Hernández

Segundo Síndico

marco.montalvo@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Berenice Cantú Moreno

1º. Regidor

berenice.cantu@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Juan González Lozano

2º. Regidor

juan.gonzalez@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Sandra Elizabeth Garza Faz

3º. Regidor

sandra.garza@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Jaime Arratia Banda

4º. Regidor

jaime.arratia@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Margarita Ortega Padrón

5º. Regidor

margarita.ortega@reynosa.gob.mx

C.  Vicente Alejandro González Delgadillo

6º. Regidor

vicente.gonzalez@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Reyna Denis Ascencio Torres

7º. Regidor

denis.ascencio@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Salvador de Jesús Leal Garza

8º. Regidor

salvador.leal@reynosa.gob.mx

C.  María del Rosario Rodriguez Velázquez

9º. Regidor

rosario.rodriguez@reynosa.gob.mx

C. José Luis Godina Rosales

10º. Regidor

jose.godina@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Nancy Esperanza Ríos Rivera

11º. Regidor

nancy.rios@reynosa.gob.mx

C.  Carlos Alberto García Lozano

12º. Regidor

carlos.lozano@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Patricia Ramírez Ruiz

13º. Regidor

patricia.ramirez@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Ma. Teresa Márquez Limon

14º. Regidor

teresa.marquez@reynosa.gob.mx

C.  Ana Lidia Luévano de los Santos

15º. Regidor

ana.luevano@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Carlos Alberto Ramírez López

16º. Regidor

carlos.ramirez@reynosa.gob.mx

C. María Esther Guadalupe Camargo Félix

17º. Regidor

maria.camargo@reynosa.gob.mx

C.  Yessica López Salazar

18º. Regidor

yessica.lopez@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Denisse Ahumada Martínez

19º. Regidor

denisse.ahumada@reynosa.gob.mx

C. Oscar Salinas Dávila

20º. Regidor

oscar.salinas@reynosa.gob.mx

C.  Jorge Eduardo Gómez Flores

21º. Regidor

jorge.gomez@reynosa.gob.mx