GOBIERNO

MUNICIPAL

 

 

   
CABILDO
C. Maki Esther Ortiz Domínguez
maki.ortiz@reynosa.gob.mx
Alcaldesa
 
C. Alfonso Javier
Gómez Monroy
alfonso.gomez@reynosa.gob.mx
Síndico Primero
 
C. Zita del Carmen
Guadarrama Alemán
carmen.guadarrama@reynosa.gob.mx
Síndico Segundo
C. Eduardo Flores
eduardo.flores@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 1°
C. María Elena
Blanco Chávez
maria.blanco@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 2°
C. Denya Verenice
Murillo Domínguez
denya.murillo@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 3°
C. Blanca Leticia
Gutiérrez Garza
blanca.gutierrez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 4°
C. José Alfonso
Peña Rodríguez
jose.pena@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 5°
C. Nilza Hurtado
Rodríguez
nilza.hurtado@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 6°
C. Diego
Quezada Rodríguez
diego.quezada@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 7°
C. Elsa Celestina
Rivera Álvarez
elsa.rivera@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 8°
C. Mario Alberto
Ramírez Ruiz
mario.ramirez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 9°
C. Erika Lorena
Saldaña Muñoz
erika.saldana@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 10°
C. Eliacib Adiel
Leija Garza
eliacib.leija@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 11°
C. Hidilberta
Velázquez Mendoza
hidilberta.velazquez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 12°
C. Alejandro Alberto
Ortiz Ornelas
alejandro.ortiz@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 13°
C. Claudia Margarita
Pacheco Quintero
claudia.pacheco@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 14°
C. Norma Emilia
de la Cruz Villamán
norma.delacruz@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 15°
C. Claudia Alejandra
Hernández Sáenz
claudia.hernandez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 16°
C. Juan Ovidio
García García
juan.garcia@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 17°
C. Icela Moreno
Zúñiga
icela.moreno@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 18°
C. Marco Antonio
Gallegos Galván
marco.gallegos@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 19°
C. María del Rosario
Rodríguez Velázquez
maria.rodriguez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 20°
   
   
C. Juan Gonzalez
Lozano
juan.gonzalez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 21°
 
 
 
 
 

Sitio desarrollado por la Dirección de Sistemas. Derechos reservados.
Morelos No. 645 entre Hidalgo y Juárez Cd. Reynosa, Tamaulipas México C.P. 88500