GOBIERNO

MUNICIPAL

 

 

   
CABILDO
C. Maki Esther Ortiz Domínguez
maki.ortiz@reynosa.gob.mx
Alcaldesa
 
C. José Alfredo Castro Olguín
alfredo.castro@reynosa.gob.mx
Síndico Primero
C. Zita del Carmen Guadarrama Alemán
carmen.guadarrama@reynosa.gob.mx
Síndico Segundo
C. Javier Garza Faz
javier.garza@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 1°
C. Erika Lorena Saldaña Muñoz
erika.saldana@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 2°
C. Regino Iván Bermúdez Torres
regino.bermudez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 3°
C. Claudia Margarita Pacheco Quintero
claudia.pacheco@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 4°
C. David Jorge Aguilar Meraz
david.aguilar@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 5°
C. Karla Montesinos Treviño
karla.montesinos@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 6°
C. José Alfonso Peña Rodríguez
jose.pena@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 7°
C. Mariana Aguilar García
mariana.aguilar@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 8°
C. Juan Antonio Velázquez Moreno
juan.velazquez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 9°
C. María Elena Blanco Chávez
maria.blanco@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 10°
C. Macedonio Garza Rivas
macedonio.garza@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 11°
C. Georgina Aparicio Hernández
georgina.aparicio@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 12°
C. Alberto Muñoz Martínez
alberto.munoz@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 13°
C. Dalia Nava Abundis
dalia.nava@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 14°
C. Sixto Jesús Reyes Veraza
sixto.reyes@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 15°
C. Alicia Isabel Pizaña Navarro
alicia.pizana@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 16°
C. Analía Brenes Cantú
analia.brenes@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 17°
C. Héctor Alejandro Olivares Zavala
hector.olivares@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 18°
C. María Concepción Sánchez Garza
maria.sanchez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 19°
C. Patricia Ramírez Ruiz
patricia.ramirez@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 20°
   
   
C. Anselmo Almaraz Salazar
anselmo.almaraz@reynosa.gob.mx
Regidor 21°
 
 
 

Sitio desarrollado por la Dirección de Sistemas. Derechos reservados.
Morelos No. 645 entre Hidalgo y Juárez Cd. Reynosa, Tamaulipas México C.P. 88500